Mainly meant for private use. It gets stored on the relays with NIP 44 encryption only to sync with other #NoorNote instances. And when you delete a note, it is actually physically deleted. Not some "please, dear relay, follow the NIP" kind of deleted.
npub1cmmswlckn82se7f2jeftl6ll4szlc6zzh8hrjyyfm9vm3t2afr7svqlr6f inspired me with their Nostr Keep.
It has a reminder feature, but only inside #NoorNote for now, and as always local JSON backups for the full dose of sovereignty.
Coming later with the new release, along with other goodies and bug fixes.
