Join Nostr
2025-09-28 09:53:29 UTC
in reply to

npub1cp…npg42 on Nostr: After starting the app, I’m where I was before I closed it. Don’t see anything ...

After starting the app, I’m where I was before I closed it. Don’t see anything new but if I start scrolling back in time, it seems there are some new notes available. However, when I tap the floating button, I’m taken to the very top. Same as if I just pull down to refresh the feed. It’s acceptable if there are three new notes but not if there are dozens. Hope this helps.