Join Nostr
2026-08-03 16:39:14 UTC
in reply to

Anita 🏳️‍🌈 on Nostr: If you wipe it, yes the seed and passphrase are deleted from the wallet. Its ...

If you wipe it, yes the seed and passphrase are deleted from the wallet. Its basically empty and fresh. Then you import the seed you just created and will have access to the funds again. Don't create a new seed it will be an empty wallet.