{
"id":"045e6a9ee8e37f7849a44e51f9b19c2a62b5e4e7a3635656387b2d06a6ef21b1",
"pubkey":"1402afd415158ba467f13de4022da5e02052bb6f1944736eb01f5ccbc45a505d",
"created_at":1789770482,
"kind":1,
"tags": [
[
"client",
"YakiHonne",
"YakiHonne"
],
[
"p",
"c1fc7771f5fa418fd3ac49221a18f19b42ccb7a663da8f04cbbf6c08c80d20b1"
],
[
"e",
"e7c910b39bdb2a9c334fb8fd7c8a6d0df4dbbbe422b9dad428317d4632208001",
"",
"root"
]
],
"content":"Why do people on nostr always re-upload screenshots other people have already posted instead of just sharing them? \n\nDo we need a dozen copies of this one screenshot being shared? \nIs John going to send a bunch of takedown requests or something? ",
"sig":"7ecdaea40e648bddaa377a0d15943ea2c5d175fc7284951e2d05e3be71c20dbcfd24b9379b8caa4e58887938762fe6e069d1f903f7249e681931b8c783094f93"
}