The purple updating relay does it habe to come up every time you back out of a menu? Can that happen silently or maybe a tiny bar at the top or bottom so it does not prevent you from scrolling? Creating groups I can't tell if my group was published or not. I made one under my relay but I don't see it in other clients which are connected to my relay. Then when I wrote a message in it after backing out of relay tools when I went back in the messages were gone like I just made the group but never wrote any messages.
I guess some way to tell if something actually published or not to whatever relays are assigned to the group since you can add more then one relay to a group.
